Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Hargis

Debbie Hargis

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hargis
"Everyone is helpful and mindful of a person's needs even when they may not know what they need."
Profile photo of Rachel Harper

Rachel Harper

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Harper
"Christian reached out to me a few months, offering to set me up with a new policy. In the end, we decided to go with a different company. That was a HUGE mistake. I reached back out to Christian a few days ago, finally ready to make the switch. It seemed like he remembered exactly who I was, and was able to set me up with the exact policy we had previously discussed. He was such a bright light in a stressful situation. If you’re thinking of switching to State Farm, I cannot recommend Christian enough!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Runions

Amy Runions

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Runions
"I am really bad at remembering names, but the guy that called me today was so very helpful and he explained everything so thoroughly. I switched immediately. Not only did they save me a lot of money, they increased my coverage so that if I ever need the insurance, I will have very little to pay out of pocket. I am so appreciative for his help swapping carriers."
Profile photo of John Trayser

John Trayser

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Trayser
"I had the good fortune of dealing with a very professional and intelligent insurance agent this morning at the Anthony Brown office of State Farm in Columbia Tennessee. My agent, Grayson Campbell took his time and was very comfortable with all the questions I asked and I trusted his judgment on many subjects. He was very friendly and took his time making sure that he covered all areas of my insurance needs and I’m thrilled to be with State Farm because of his abilities and knowledge today! Don’t be afraid to ask for him by name because he was the best."
Profile photo of Tabetha Garcia

Tabetha Garcia

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabetha Garcia
"Our insurance guy, Christian, has been great! With moving to a new state, having a new baby and having to switch over all insurance, he made it so easy. After getting other quotes State Farm beat every one by far, car insurance, rental insurance and life insurance for the whole family. Stop wasting your time getting quotes elsewhere, Christian at State Farm is your guy."
Profile photo of Donna Becker

Donna Becker

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Becker
"Christian was a joy to speak with. I am getti g better coverage for a better price than I had. He explained all the why's and what does and made the decision to change very easy."
Profile photo of Raenelle Braden

Raenelle Braden

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raenelle Braden
"Everyone is nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Tanner

Richard Tanner

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tanner
"My agent, Christian, was absolutely amazing. With a few questions, he was able to sort out my insurance needs for my car and home and offer me a policy that was perfect for my situation. Me, being an “old person”, Christian was patient and explained all the details of my new policy. He has saved me a bundle from my previous insurer. I am very lucky and a privilege to have him as my insurance agent. He’s one of those rare and super thoughtful gentlemen who truly care about helping you. Thank you Christian."
Profile photo of Devin Wilson

Devin Wilson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Wilson
"Call Christian!!! This man has been working with me for 52 days to earn my business. It’s not like it was massive policies either. It didn’t matter to him! He treated me as if I was spending 100k dollars! He has called me every single time I asked, changed every option back and forth ten times, wrote 20 different policies and not once did his tune change from absolutely pleasant! He was not only professional but personable with conversation. He truly gave a dang about what you had to say and proved it time after time. I would recommend this man to anyone I know or don’t know! I promise you will be happy because I am very hard to make happy! I also NEVER wrote reviews or do surveys lol true story"
Profile photo of Bernadette Montour

Bernadette Montour

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Montour
"My husband and I used an insurance company referred to us by Zebra. After talking to Christian at State Farm we found out we were paying for options we did not need for our car insurance and that we did not have full coverage for our home. He was very informative and professional. He is the best agent I have had the pleasure to work with and will definitely refer h to friends and family. He saved us over $2300 a year and we have better homeowner coverage. Thank you Christian M! You are our #1agent."
Profile photo of Brian Belt

Brian Belt

April 15, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Brian Belt
"I wasn’t impressed with the service and I’m not calling anyone out. The individual was initially very responsive and seemed like they wanted to help but after I got the information they needed to quote me it felt as though they no longer cared. They basically said they could improve my rate in the Auto but not the home. No details, no offer to switch or even ask if I wanted to. It would have gone a long way to say “ hey man you’re in the best spot at this time and have the best coverage”but instead they just said they would call back in 6 months. Then when I asked if it would make sense to switch just the Auto, they said they would check but never got back with me. Disappointed with this experience and this was a miss on your team’s part."
Profile photo of Glenny Ayala

Glenny Ayala

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenny Ayala
"I recently applied for life and renters insure ce and i cant stress enough how professional and efficient Chris and Anthony were...they got me the best deal for me and it was very fast (my time means everything) but i was signed up and insured rappidly. Definitely will be recommending them to my friends and family.Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Cindy Hulse

Cindy Hulse

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hulse
"Christian was very friendly very professional and anyone would want to do business with him. He was quick about his job and explained everything down to a tee. He was very polite even though my son was screaming in the background. Yeah I might be paying a little more but but I am getting more coverage then with the insurance company I am with now."
Profile photo of Dawn Schroeder

Dawn Schroeder

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Schroeder
"What began as what I thought to be “another Ins. Co. trying to sell me something I didn’t need”, turned out to be the BEST call I’ve answered in years. It was from a gentleman named GRACEN who works for State Farm Insurance Company in Columbia TN. I never realized how honest and reputable State Farm Ins. company is, but I certainly do now. GRACEN, the agent, was very professional and knowledgeable in every aspect of Auto and Home Owner Insurance. Their premiums are a LOT LESS expensive, AND for quadruple the amount of coverage.. Seriously! I’ll be talking to him again today, and purchasing a life insurance policy from State Farm also. So, if you receive a call from a State Farm Ins. agent, ANSWER IT, talk to them, you’ll certainly be glad you did! They’ve made my life easier than I ever dreamt possible and saved me a lot of money too! This is real honest information, and I wanted to give them a public review to share the news and spread the wealth."
Profile photo of Tricia Thompson

Tricia Thompson

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Thompson
"Christian was very nice and helpful and courteous I really enjoyed talking to him ..."
Profile photo of Zachary Parker

Zachary Parker

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Parker
"Anthony Brown and his staff don’t sell insurance, they provide security for you and your family. You will never find a partner who will work harder and cares more. You will never regret giving him a call."
Profile photo of Dillon Young

Dillon Young

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Young
"If you have not met Jake the dog yet then you have to go by the office and meet him. Anthony and his staff are all very friendly and are great at helping you make sense of insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Runions

Justin Runions

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Runions
"Christian made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend contacting him about your car insurance. He helped me save some money and helped me improve my current coverage. He also had a very sweet voice."
Profile photo of Tammy Klein

Tammy Klein

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Klein
"I love this company because they are very understanding. Christian is the best. He is understanding of what I'm going through during this pandemic."
Profile photo of David Fonteneou

David Fonteneou

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Fonteneou
"Christian was very helpful and a very nice young man and overly helpful"
Profile photo of john nelson

john nelson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by john nelson
"We were looking to change insurance companies and requested a quote from Anthony Brown State Farm Insurance Company, Columbia,Tn. Agent Christian, answered our call. Christian was extremely helpful in explaining the coverage for our home and auto needs. He was very polite,courteous and knowledgeable in getting the coverage we needed. We highly recommend Christian, for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Parker Inniss

Parker Inniss

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Inniss
"Anthony and his team took great care of my insurance needs today and made it the EASIEST and most genuine experience. You will not find more caring and honest people! Also legend says that they have the greatest hypoallergenic office dog, Jake! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Justice

James Justice

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Justice
"I am very satisfied with the service I received. Christian helped me save quite a bit of money. He explained my insurance in a way that wasn't intimidating and that made sense. I definitely will be recommending this State Farm office to others."
Profile photo of carol blair

carol blair

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carol blair
"Christian has amazing knowledge of insurance. I was concerned about my coverage after buying a new car and didn’t feel comfortable with the coverage I had with my present policy. He made sure I had the coverage I needed not only with my auto insurance but my homeowners as well. And...he saved me tons of money!"